fbpx

A revolution with irrigation

By 25 March 2019News

A revolution is taking place in how water is being pumped in remote locations beyond the reach of electric power lines. Solar power has proven to be an ideal way to lift water for drinking, sanitation, stock tanks, and irrigation.

Solar Photovoltaic (PV) panel is one of the the simplest possible way to generate electricity beyond the reach of power lines. It has no moving parts and last for decades with virtually no maintenance. Solar power is no longer an expensive, experimental energy source.

Lire aussi : / Read:
Drinking Water in Ivory Coast

Estia Synergie offers an effective solution: “Powered Drip irrigation system″ especially designed for farmers, who do not have access to conventional power and has small land holding.
The water used for watering plants comes from the storage tank of 50M3 of water, intended for agriculture. When the drinking water tank is full, the pumped water is sent directly into this storage bin for agriculture. This regular availability of water will increase and guarantee agricultural production.

Lire aussi : / Read:
Solar energy: a factor of poverty reduction

Read also: Solar-powered drip irrigation

 

 

DO YOU NEED MORE INFORMATION FOR FACILITIES?
CONTACT US BY COMPLETING THIS FORM

Make a choice
Estia Synergie

Author Estia Synergie

More posts by Estia Synergie

Leave a Reply

Newsletter
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter / Subscribe to our email newsletter
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×
WordPress Popup

Une révolution avec l’irrigation

By 25 mars 2019Actualité

Une révolution est en cours dans la façon dont l’eau est pompée dans des endroits éloignés, hors de portée des lignes électriques. L’énergie solaire s’est révélée être un moyen idéal de prélever de l’eau pour, l’assainissement, les réservoirs de stockage et l’irrigation.

Le panneau solaire photovoltaïque (PV) est l’un des moyens les plus simples de générer de l’électricité au-delà de la portée des lignes électriques. Il ne comporte aucune pièce mobile et dure pendant des décennies sans maintenance. L’énergie solaire n’est plus une source d’énergie expérimentale coûteuse.

Lire aussi : / Read:
La Côte d’Ivoire envisage de générer 150 MW d’énergie solaire d’ici 2020

Estia Synergie offre une solution efficace: un «système d’irrigation goutte à goutte» spécialement conçu pour les agriculteurs qui n’ont pas accès à l’électricité conventionnelle et ont une petite parcelle.

L’eau utilisée pour l’arrosage des plantes provient du réservoir de stockage de 50M3 d’eau, destiné à l’agriculture.

Lorsque le réservoir d’eau potable est plein, l’eau pompée est envoyée directement dans ce bac de stockage pour l’agriculture. Cette disponibilité régulière en eau augmentera et garantira la production agricole.

Lire aussi : / Read:
Autoconsommation et autoproduction d'énergie: Clarification des termes

Lire aussi: L’énergie solaire: facteur de réduction de la pauvreté

 

 

VOUS AVEZ BESOIN DE PLUS AMPLES INFORMATIONS POUR DES INSTALLATIONS?

CONTACTEZ-NOUS EN REMPLISSANT CE FORMULAIRE

Faites un choix
Estia Synergie

Author Estia Synergie

More posts by Estia Synergie

Leave a Reply

Newsletter
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter / Subscribe to our email newsletter
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×
WordPress Popup